Ultimo aggiornamento: 7/9/2026
•
1 min di lettura
Reactivate before your billing period ends from Settings → Plans.
Plans
Visit the Settings Plans page: https://www.tourestateai.com/en/settings?type=plans
Cancel
Scroll down and find the cancel section in red and click the cancel button.
Carica le foto dell'immobile e ottieni un tour curato in pochi minuti — senza videomaker.
