Última atualização: 7/9/2026
•
1 min de leitura
Reactivate before your billing period ends from Settings → Plans.
Plans
Visit the Settings Plans page: https://www.tourestateai.com/en/settings?type=plans
Cancel
Scroll down and find the cancel section in red and click the cancel button.
Carregue fotos da propriedade e obtenha um tour polido em minutos — sem videógrafo.
