마지막 업데이트: 7/9/2026
•
1분 읽기
Reactivate before your billing period ends from Settings → Plans.
Plans
Visit the Settings Plans page: https://www.tourestateai.com/en/settings?type=plans
Cancel
Scroll down and find the cancel section in red and click the cancel button.