Última actualización: 7/9/2026
•
1 min de lectura
Reactivate before your billing period ends from Settings → Plans.
Plans
Visit the Settings Plans page: https://www.tourestateai.com/en/settings?type=plans
Cancel
Scroll down and find the cancel section in red and click the cancel button.
Sube fotos de la propiedad y obtén un recorrido pulido en minutos, sin necesidad de videógrafo.
