آخر تحديث: 7/9/2026
•
1 دقائق للقراءة
Reactivate before your billing period ends from Settings → Plans.
Plans
Visit the Settings Plans page: https://www.tourestateai.com/en/settings?type=plans
Cancel
Scroll down and find the cancel section in red and click the cancel button.
ارفع صور العقار واحصل على جولة منسقة خلال دقائق — دون الحاجة إلى مصور فيديو.
